Yondr creates experiential content. As an immersive media agency, we deliver branding, video and virtual reality that captures viewers with stunning stories.
Do you have a question about our services, looking forward to gaining some inspiring insight, or maybe you want to join our team? Let's get in touch by asking how we can help you!

The Team

Our team is as strong as its complementarity. Everyone at yondr has a set of skills to offer across the board. Yet, we come together as a group of talented multidisciplinary experts poised to meet a diverse set of challenges.

Mathias Van Dosselaer

FOUNDER

Business Development & Projects

mathias@yondr.agency

+32 485 94 74 56‬

Pieter Van Leugenhagen

FOUNDER

International Business Development

pieter@yondr.agency

+32 486 47 50 49‬

Dave
Roox

FOUNDER

Creative Director

dave@yondr.agency

+32 499 32 19 00

Phuong
Tran

Project Manager

phuong@yondr.agency

+32 489 26 37 75

Cecile
Claes

Office & Happiness Manager

cecile@yondr.agency

Jelle
Inghels

Art Director

jelle@yondr.agency

Hans
Geyskens

3D Artist

hans@yondr.agency

Tuur
Boeckling

Producer

tuur@yondr.agency

Warre
Ceulemans

Producer

warre@yondr.agency

Tiana
Walrave

Designer

tiana@yondr.agency

Robbe
Vlaeminck

Game Developer

robbe@yondr.agency

Laurenz
Mets

Web Developer

laurenz@yondr.agency

YONDR

Immersive Media
Agency

ANTWERP

Grote Markt 19
B-9120 Beveren

IBIZA

Carrer s’Illa Plana 9
Illes Balears, Ibiza

Privacy  |   Terms of Use
©2020 Copyright Yondr