Yondr creates experiential content. As an immersive media agency, we deliver branding, video and virtual reality that captures viewers with stunning stories.

Do you have a question about our services, looking forward to gain some inspiring insight or maybe you want to join our team? Let's get in touch by asking how we can help you!

The Team

The executive team is as strong as its complementarity. We all have various backgrounds and a proven track record.
Everyone’s there because they have a set of skills to offer across the board, but we come together as a group of
talented multidisciplinary experts poised to meet a diverse set of challenges.

Mathias Van Dosselaer

Business Development & Projects

mathias@yondr.agency

+32 485 94 74 56‬

Pieter Van Leugenhagen

International Business Development

pieter@yondr.agency

+32 486 47 50 49‬

Dave Roox

Creative Director

dave@yondr.agency

+32 499 32 19 00

Phuong Tran

HR & Administration

phuong@yondr.agency

+32 489 26 37 75

Niels Waem

Marketing & Events

niels@yondr.agency

+32 498 69 97 76‬

Jelle Inghels

Art Director

jelle@yondr.agency

+32 476 76 28 86‬

Logo commefort

Contact

ANTWERP
Grote Markt 19
B-9120 Beveren
antwerp@yondr.agency
+32 485 94 74 56

NEW YORK
1177 av. of the Americas
7th floor New York, NY
newyork@yondr.agency
+1 646 760 1627

IBIZA
Carrer s’Illa Plana 9
Illes Balears, Ibiza
ibiza@yondr.agency
+32 486 47 50 49

Jobs & Interships

We bring together a world-class group of talent that gets excited about delivering great work.
VIEW OUR VACANCIES